Membership of the Oregon Law Commission:

Chair - Valerie Sasaki - Attorney, Samuels Yoelin Kantor

Vice Chair - P.K. Runkles-Pearson - Attorney, Oregon Secretary of State


Justice Rebecca Duncan - Oregon Supreme Court

Chief Judge Erin C. Lagesen - Oregon Court of Appeals

Senior Judge Mary Mertens James - Oregon Judicial Department

Fred Boss - Special Counsel, Oregon Department Of Justice

Cody Hoesly - Attorney, Larkins Vacura Kayser

Christa Obold Eshleman - Attorney, Youth Rights and Justice

Professor John Parry - Lewis and Clark Law School

Professor Susan Gary - University of Oregon School of Law

Dean Brian Gallini - Willamette University College of Law

Representative Jason Kropf - Oregon House of Representatives

Representative Kim Wallan - Oregon House of Representatives

Senator Floyd Prozanski - Oregon Senate

John DiLorenzo - Attorney, Davis Wright Tremaine

Amy Zubko - Director, Oregon Law Commission

(541) 346-3298